custom-image

Contact Us

Address:

3000 Penn Avenue
West Lawn, PA 19609

Phone: 610-376-1576
Fax: 610-376-2926


General Business Hours:

  • Monday – Thursday 9:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Friday 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Saturday 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
  • Sunday – Closed

Follow us for more information on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter!


Executive Director: Susan Rohn,
SRohn@YocumInstitute.org, Ext. 203


Artistic Director and Theater Department Head: Beverly Houck,
BHouck@YocumInstitute.org , Ext. 205


Business Manager: Barbara Williamson,
BWilliamson@YocumInstitute.org, Ext. 204


Registrar and Visual Arts Department Head: Sara Gibson,
SGibson@YocumInstitute.org, Ext. 201


Marketing Director: Marie Zocco,
MZocco@YocumInstitute.org, Ext. 209


Preschool Director: Elsa Mierzejewski,
Preschool@YocumInstitute.org, Ext. 202


Academy of Movement, Dance Department Director: Jennifer Caputo,
AOM@YocumInstitute.org


East Coast Karate, Program Coordinator: Karen Logue,
EastCoastKarate@YocumInstitute.org


Front Desk/Reception Daytime: Sandra Fehnel,
SFehnel@yocuminstitute.org, Ext. 200


For inquiries about the Music Department or to schedule private lessons, please contact Sara Gibson in the Registrar.